Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bella Anh Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bella Anh Tran

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny N

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Hoang has been amazing at helping me with all my insurance needs! Home insurance, life insurance, earthquake insurance, you name it! Amy is very detailed oriented and is always on top of everything. She has been quite helpful with follow-ups and summarizing products to assist me with making efficient decisions. Very knowledgeable about insurance products and it has been a blast working with her. Thank you Amy!!"

Andrew Le

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with my life insurance and it was so easy! If anyone is looking for life insurance you should definitely request for her."

Joey Tran

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with my renter's insurance. She made it extremely easy for me to understand what it covers. She replies extremely quickly and will provide any information that would need to be covered."

Tony Lam

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella team is literally the best ever!!! It's because of their organization and the continuous reminder, that all of my business, property's, vehicles, Rolex, has insurance coverage and never laps in payment. My rates are always competitive with other quotes. I can't say enough good things about the team, especially Anna, her consistent nagging and reminder of everything I forget has saved me first hand! I appreciate you guys so much!"

John H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Hoang was a pleasure to work with and a true professional in what she does for her clients. I appreciate the service, the timely responses, and the follow ups. I would recommend her services to all."

Justin Koehn

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful and informative when setting up my insurance. She went above and beyond and I would highly recommend her services."

chris chung

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella is an awesome agent who will undoubtedly go out of her way to help you with your every need. After all isn't that what an insurance agent is supposed to do? Don't let her age fool you. She's young but she really knows her stuff. If you haven't any questions about insurance or bank I wouldn't hesitate to give her a call. Good luck Bella (even though I know you won't need it)."

victor vuong

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in here looking for some life insurance. Walked out in a few minutes with my policy that I satisfied me. The worker was very professional, polite, and attentive to my needs. I believe her name was Amy Hoang. The whole process took me maybe like 15 minutes in and out. Recommend asking for her when you come in."

christine nguyen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy and satisfied that I ended up choosing this state farm office. Everyone here is friendly and the one agent who helped me with every single step of life insurance was amy hoang. I never really understood it and how it works etc. She took the time to understand my life and my goals to help me find the right policy that’ll work for me as I am expecting my first baby. She thoroughly gave me unlimited information on how my policy works and why it is beneficial for me. Shes so patient and kind which really made me feel at ease too. I’m 100% satisified with the customer service here."

Natallia Mak

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are so many State Farm offices around the area, but this is the office I trust most!! Amy Hoang has helped my family and myself with a variety of policies. I know I can trust her since she’s so quick to communicate and provide the best options. The office overall is very professional and personable."

T Cee

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is so professional and quick when it comes to responding. Ask for Amy Hoang for all of your insurance needs, especially business and life insurance!"

Soy Bean

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office ever!! Bella is friendly yet professional and is always happy to answer or clarify any questions I have! They are always quick to answer, which allows me to worry less knowing that I can clarify or ask anything so easily. The team is just as amazing!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I want to especially thank Anna for being so patient and helpful in breaking down information or any questions I have about my policies."

PD Nguyentang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy helped me with making the best decision of my life. I was able to have piece of mind by purchasing life insurance for myself and my young daughter. Amy was extremely thorough, patient, and informative. She continues to be extremely helpful whenever I have any questions til this day."

dung nguyen

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Could find a good deal with nice service"

Tony Phan

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bella is very professional and responds to my issues immediately."

Scott Cal

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Courteous, prompt and friendly. She will take time to explain details and protect you from any potential pitfall. This is what I'm looking for in a competent agent."

Phillip Ngo

December 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"Bella is always ON IT. I can always count on her to get things done timely and accurately. As a business owner, my time is valuable and it's important for me to work with competent agent that get it done. She always does a great job of pointing out things that I overlooked. 5 star agency!"

Sujin Chon

December 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed by Bella Tran's customer service and professionalism. I called in for an auto policy and she was extremely helpful and got mew a new car. Quality service and quality pricing. Thank you so much for your service!"