Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DC Loumart Miranda

DC Loumart Miranda

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DC Loumart Miranda
"Bella was so helpful setting up our family auto and life insurance. I had no idea how this work but her team made this so easy to understand. For the first time I feel confident about my finance."
Profile photo of Nhat Luu

Nhat Luu

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhat Luu
"Bella and her team are excellent. They provide so much value, convenience, and professionalism with their integrity in the business to their customers. Bella, Chi Le Do, and Anna are amazing and extremely helpful in helping me and their clients. If you need homeowners insurance, auto, or even business insurance, Bella, Anna, and Chi Le Do are someone you need to call!"
Profile photo of Mai Le

Mai Le

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Le
"Thank you so much Bella Anh Tran for all the help today. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. It was so easy to work out all the things I needed to do and I would highly recommend coming back here and working with you again."
Profile photo of Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)

Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)
"I had the pleasure of working with Belle Anh Tran - State Farm Insurance, and I must say, she exceeded all my expectations. Belle Anh is not just an insurance agent; she's a true professional who genuinely cares about her clients. Belle Anh Tran's knowledge of insurance products is impressive, and she has a knack for tailoring policies to fit individual circumstances. Thanks to her expertise, I feel confident that I have the right coverage in place to protect my assets and loved ones. If you're in need of insurance services and want an agent who is not only knowledgeable but also caring and attentive, I highly recommend Belle Anh Tran at State Farm Insurance. She's a true professional who puts her clients first, and I couldn't be happier with the service she has provided."
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"An excellent and wonderful customer service experience. I highly recommend Ms. Bella Anh Tran at State Farm to anyone who is looking for a new car insurance. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Kelly Dinh

Kelly Dinh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dinh
"Great and friendly staff that answers and explains things very clearly! I appreciate Amy being so inviting and quick with her responses."
Profile photo of Billy Le

Billy Le

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Le
"Not sure where to start but this place deserves all the praises it can get. Under Bella's and Pha's leadership, their staff are well trained and professional, while trying to help you find the appropriate coverage that would meet your family needs. Parking: Don't worry about parking there are plenty. Plus we live in a digital age, so majority can be done remotely for those who can access their gadgets. Price: You get what you pay for so make sure you ask and staff will explain to you what is covered. Staff: Anna is my go to person, and I have nothing but high praises when working with her. Every inquiries l've asked, Anna was on top of her games and able to help me identify what my new potential cars may cost so I can budget things and even provide recommendations while teaching me a thing or two about Statefarm insurance. Claims: Anna was able to help me with my claims including members of our family, to get things through the system. This team is great. Remember it's not about your insurance being cheap but it's about having enough coverage that will protect your assets and a team that are willing to guide and share you their knowledge."
Profile photo of Brian Ngo

Brian Ngo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ngo
"So many great things to say about Bella & her team! They have helped me throughout the years as I started my photography/videography business. Anna & Le have always been there to help with whatever I needed. Super quick & responsive with anything they do. HIGHLY recommend them, thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Bali Chahal

Bali Chahal

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bali Chahal
"Amy was very helpful in explaining the policy in detail."
Profile photo of Danny N

Danny N

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny N
"Amy Hoang has been amazing at helping me with all my insurance needs! Home insurance, life insurance, earthquake insurance, you name it! Amy is very detailed oriented and is always on top of everything. She has been quite helpful with follow-ups and summarizing products to assist me with making efficient decisions. Very knowledgeable about insurance products and it has been a blast working with her. Thank you Amy!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Le

Andrew Le

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Le
"Amy helped me with my life insurance and it was so easy! If anyone is looking for life insurance you should definitely request for her."
Profile photo of Joey Tran

Joey Tran

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Tran
"Amy helped me with my renter's insurance. She made it extremely easy for me to understand what it covers. She replies extremely quickly and will provide any information that would need to be covered."
Profile photo of Tony Lam

Tony Lam

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lam
"Bella team is literally the best ever!!! It's because of their organization and the continuous reminder, that all of my business, property's, vehicles, Rolex, has insurance coverage and never laps in payment. My rates are always competitive with other quotes. I can't say enough good things about the team, especially Anna, her consistent nagging and reminder of everything I forget has saved me first hand! I appreciate you guys so much!"
Profile photo of John H

John H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Amy Hoang was a pleasure to work with and a true professional in what she does for her clients. I appreciate the service, the timely responses, and the follow ups. I would recommend her services to all."
Profile photo of Justin Koehn

Justin Koehn

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Koehn
"Amy was very helpful and informative when setting up my insurance. She went above and beyond and I would highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of chris chung

chris chung

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris chung
"Bella is an awesome agent who will undoubtedly go out of her way to help you with your every need. After all isn't that what an insurance agent is supposed to do? Don't let her age fool you. She's young but she really knows her stuff. If you haven't any questions about insurance or bank I wouldn't hesitate to give her a call. Good luck Bella (even though I know you won't need it)."
Profile photo of victor vuong

victor vuong

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victor vuong
"I went in here looking for some life insurance. Walked out in a few minutes with my policy that I satisfied me. The worker was very professional, polite, and attentive to my needs. I believe her name was Amy Hoang. The whole process took me maybe like 15 minutes in and out. Recommend asking for her when you come in."
Profile photo of christine nguyen

christine nguyen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by christine nguyen
"I am so happy and satisfied that I ended up choosing this state farm office. Everyone here is friendly and the one agent who helped me with every single step of life insurance was amy hoang. I never really understood it and how it works etc. She took the time to understand my life and my goals to help me find the right policy that’ll work for me as I am expecting my first baby. She thoroughly gave me unlimited information on how my policy works and why it is beneficial for me. Shes so patient and kind which really made me feel at ease too. I’m 100% satisified with the customer service here."
Profile photo of Natallia Mak

Natallia Mak

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natallia Mak
"There are so many State Farm offices around the area, but this is the office I trust most!! Amy Hoang has helped my family and myself with a variety of policies. I know I can trust her since she’s so quick to communicate and provide the best options. The office overall is very professional and personable."
Profile photo of T Cee

T Cee

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Cee
"This State Farm office is so professional and quick when it comes to responding. Ask for Amy Hoang for all of your insurance needs, especially business and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Soy Bean

Soy Bean

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soy Bean
"Best insurance office ever!! Bella is friendly yet professional and is always happy to answer or clarify any questions I have! They are always quick to answer, which allows me to worry less knowing that I can clarify or ask anything so easily. The team is just as amazing!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I want to especially thank Anna for being so patient and helpful in breaking down information or any questions I have about my policies."
Profile photo of PD Nguyentang

PD Nguyentang

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PD Nguyentang
"Amy helped me with making the best decision of my life. I was able to have piece of mind by purchasing life insurance for myself and my young daughter. Amy was extremely thorough, patient, and informative. She continues to be extremely helpful whenever I have any questions til this day."
Profile photo of dung nguyen

dung nguyen

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by dung nguyen
"Could find a good deal with nice service"
Profile photo of Tony Phan

Tony Phan

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Phan
"Bella is very professional and responds to my issues immediately."
Profile photo of Scott Cal

Scott Cal

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cal
"Courteous, prompt and friendly. She will take time to explain details and protect you from any potential pitfall. This is what I'm looking for in a competent agent."