Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jena Trinh

Jena Trinh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Trinh
"Bella and her team provide great customer service. They are very responsive and prompt in answering all of my questions. They contact me each year to see if I needed anything or had any questions. If you are looking for insurance with State Farm, I would recommend Bella and her team."
Profile photo of Anh Tran

Anh Tran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Tran
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Bella Tran office for both my personal and business insurance needs, and they’ve exceeded my expectations every time. Their expertise and dedication to their clients are second to none. Plus, they make the insurance process feel less daunting and more manageable. If you’re looking for a trustworthy insurance agency that truly cares about its clients, Bella Tran State Farm is the way to go!”"
Profile photo of Anna Ngo

Anna Ngo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ngo
"Bella and her team are lifesavers! I stumbled upon Bella Tran State Farm when I was overwhelmed with insurance options, and I'm so glad I did. They didn't just sell me a policy; they took the time to understand my needs and found me a plan that fit perfectly. The best part? It didn't break the bank! From start to finish, the process was a breeze, thanks to their friendly and knowledgeable team. If you're looking for affordable insurance without sacrificing quality, look no further than Bella Tran State Farm!""
Profile photo of Thu Ngo

Thu Ngo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thu Ngo
"Bella and her team are exceptional. They took the time to understand my needs thoroughly, ensuring I got what was best for me. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, they always got back to me promptly. They are dedicated to providing top-notch service and it shows in every step of the process. If you're looking for a team that truly cares and is always there for you look no further."
Profile photo of TUAN KIET LAM

TUAN KIET LAM

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TUAN KIET LAM
"Insurance can be complicated and be confusing in most cases, but all the representatives do a great job of making things easy to understand, and will answer all the questions that you have. Furthermore, you will be amazed with how good the customer service is!"
Profile photo of Theo Nguyen

Theo Nguyen

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Nguyen
"This office is amazing! I spoke to Anna for my life insurance and she helped me with picking the policy and filling out the application within an hour. I really enjoy working with them and will refer all of my friends and family as well! Thank you Bella Tran State Farm!"
Profile photo of amy hoang

amy hoang

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy hoang
"Been with Bella for 3 years now and I couldn't be happier. Bella is your go to person for life insurance, she will help you find out what yours and your family's needs are when helping you find the right plan and coverage. Anna is the person you call when you need to get something done. She's quick, detail oriented, and very knowledgeable when I have specific questions when it comes to my policies. Le helps me with my payment questions and when I need a certificate of insurance. She's such a pleasure to work with, always answers the phones quickly and happily. All in all this office is amazing. I always feel supported and I can always call if I have any questions. They all make insurance easy to understand and their customer service is always on point! 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Yu

Jonathan Yu

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Yu
"Known Bella for years! A+ insurance agency."
Profile photo of Huy “Terry” Nguyen

Huy “Terry” Nguyen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huy “Terry” Nguyen
"Huge props to Bella and her crew at State Farm! Every interaction with them is a standout experience. They're all about delivering exceptional service and guiding you towards the best decisions to keep your wallet happy. With Bella's advice, I've managed to cut costs without cutting corners on my coverage. If you value a team that's genuinely on your side, look no further than Bella's State Farm office."
Profile photo of DC Loumart Miranda

DC Loumart Miranda

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DC Loumart Miranda
"Bella was so helpful setting up our family auto and life insurance. I had no idea how this work but her team made this so easy to understand. For the first time I feel confident about my finance."
Profile photo of Nhat Luu

Nhat Luu

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhat Luu
"Bella and her team are excellent. They provide so much value, convenience, and professionalism with their integrity in the business to their customers. Bella, Chi Le Do, and Anna are amazing and extremely helpful in helping me and their clients. If you need homeowners insurance, auto, or even business insurance, Bella, Anna, and Chi Le Do are someone you need to call!"
Profile photo of Mai Le

Mai Le

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mai Le
"Thank you so much Bella Anh Tran for all the help today. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. It was so easy to work out all the things I needed to do and I would highly recommend coming back here and working with you again."
Profile photo of Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)

Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Nguyen (ZacTN)
"I had the pleasure of working with Belle Anh Tran - State Farm Insurance, and I must say, she exceeded all my expectations. Belle Anh is not just an insurance agent; she's a true professional who genuinely cares about her clients. Belle Anh Tran's knowledge of insurance products is impressive, and she has a knack for tailoring policies to fit individual circumstances. Thanks to her expertise, I feel confident that I have the right coverage in place to protect my assets and loved ones. If you're in need of insurance services and want an agent who is not only knowledgeable but also caring and attentive, I highly recommend Belle Anh Tran at State Farm Insurance. She's a true professional who puts her clients first, and I couldn't be happier with the service she has provided."
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
"An excellent and wonderful customer service experience. I highly recommend Ms. Bella Anh Tran at State Farm to anyone who is looking for a new car insurance. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Kelly Dinh

Kelly Dinh

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Dinh
"Great and friendly staff that answers and explains things very clearly! I appreciate Amy being so inviting and quick with her responses."
Profile photo of Billy Le

Billy Le

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Le
"Not sure where to start but this place deserves all the praises it can get. Under Bella's and Pha's leadership, their staff are well trained and professional, while trying to help you find the appropriate coverage that would meet your family needs. Parking: Don't worry about parking there are plenty. Plus we live in a digital age, so majority can be done remotely for those who can access their gadgets. Price: You get what you pay for so make sure you ask and staff will explain to you what is covered. Staff: Anna is my go to person, and I have nothing but high praises when working with her. Every inquiries l've asked, Anna was on top of her games and able to help me identify what my new potential cars may cost so I can budget things and even provide recommendations while teaching me a thing or two about Statefarm insurance. Claims: Anna was able to help me with my claims including members of our family, to get things through the system. This team is great. Remember it's not about your insurance being cheap but it's about having enough coverage that will protect your assets and a team that are willing to guide and share you their knowledge."
Profile photo of Brian Ngo

Brian Ngo

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ngo
"So many great things to say about Bella & her team! They have helped me throughout the years as I started my photography/videography business. Anna & Le have always been there to help with whatever I needed. Super quick & responsive with anything they do. HIGHLY recommend them, thank you guys for everything!"
Profile photo of Bali Chahal

Bali Chahal

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bali Chahal
"Amy was very helpful in explaining the policy in detail."
Profile photo of Danny N

Danny N

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny N
"Amy Hoang has been amazing at helping me with all my insurance needs! Home insurance, life insurance, earthquake insurance, you name it! Amy is very detailed oriented and is always on top of everything. She has been quite helpful with follow-ups and summarizing products to assist me with making efficient decisions. Very knowledgeable about insurance products and it has been a blast working with her. Thank you Amy!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Le

Andrew Le

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Le
"Amy helped me with my life insurance and it was so easy! If anyone is looking for life insurance you should definitely request for her."
Profile photo of Joey Tran

Joey Tran

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Tran
"Amy helped me with my renter's insurance. She made it extremely easy for me to understand what it covers. She replies extremely quickly and will provide any information that would need to be covered."
Profile photo of Tony Lam

Tony Lam

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lam
"Bella team is literally the best ever!!! It's because of their organization and the continuous reminder, that all of my business, property's, vehicles, Rolex, has insurance coverage and never laps in payment. My rates are always competitive with other quotes. I can't say enough good things about the team, especially Anna, her consistent nagging and reminder of everything I forget has saved me first hand! I appreciate you guys so much!"
Profile photo of John H

John H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Amy Hoang was a pleasure to work with and a true professional in what she does for her clients. I appreciate the service, the timely responses, and the follow ups. I would recommend her services to all."
Profile photo of Justin Koehn

Justin Koehn

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Koehn
"Amy was very helpful and informative when setting up my insurance. She went above and beyond and I would highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of chris chung

chris chung

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chris chung
"Bella is an awesome agent who will undoubtedly go out of her way to help you with your every need. After all isn't that what an insurance agent is supposed to do? Don't let her age fool you. She's young but she really knows her stuff. If you haven't any questions about insurance or bank I wouldn't hesitate to give her a call. Good luck Bella (even though I know you won't need it)."